Skip to content

Village Board

Mayor Evans
Mayor Mark Evans

Term: 4/2023-4/2025

Village Hall Office-(518) 731-2718
Home Phone-(518) 731-5555
Cell Phone-(518) 441-8665

Liaison to: Public Works Department, Water Department, Wastewater Department, Code Enforcement, Fire Department, Police Department, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals.

Trustee Donald Daoust
Term: 4/2023-4/2025
Liaison to: Public Works Department

Trustee Katlyn Irwin
Term: 4/2024-4/2026
Liaison to: Code Enforcement, Planning Board, and Zoning Board of Appeals

Trustee Rodney Levine
Term: 4/2023-4/2025
Liaison to: Fire Department and Police Department

Trustee Deidre Meier
Term: 4/2024-4/2026
Liaison to: Water Department and Wastewater Department